Author Archive

Laptop.jpg

Risk Control Technologies News

News Announcements and Updates

    Risk Control Technologies to Host Webinar on Leveraging Loss Control as a Competitive Advantage

    June 27, 2017Warren Woermke News

    Risk Control Technologies will host a webinar outlining how insurance carriers can utilize loss control to differentiate themselves in today's hyper-competitive insurance market. 

    Traditionally, insurers have viewed loss control simply as a tool for collecting data and analyzing exposures with a view towards improving claims outcomes. 

    Progressive insurers in today’s rapidly-changing and hyper-competitive insurance market know that an effective loss control program can not only help customers mitigate risk, it can also serve as a point of differentiation and competitive advantage for a carrier.

    To find out how, Risk Control Technologies would like to invite you to attend the webinar, 

    Leveraging Loss Control as a Competitive Advantage
    Thursday, June 29th, 2017
    2:00pm EST (11:00am PST, 12:00pm MST, 1:00pm CST)

    Register Now

    We will discuss some key areas in which loss control efforts can positively impact your organization, including:

    • Account Retention
    • Account Selection
    • Accurate Pricing and Underwriting
    • Competitive Differentiation
    • Increased Customer Engagement
    • Loss Reduction

    Additionally, we will outline some of the best practices that are crucial to ensuring you maximize the value of your loss control team.

      Presented By:
    Headshot-Warren.png


    Warren Woermke
    Marketing & Sales Associate at Risk Control Technologies
    212-603-9487 Ext. 333
    wwoermke@riskcontroltech.com

    DC Headshot-circle.png David Da Costa
    Account Executive at Risk Control Technologies
    212-603-9487 Ext. 316
    ddacosta@riskcontroltech.com

     Register Now

     

    Recent Posts